Audacity: Fri ljudredigerare och ljudinspelare

Advertisements Policy

Audacity 1.3: Spara och återskapa projekt

Med början i version 1.3.2 Audacity sparar automatiskt snapshots av ditt projekt hela tiden. Om Audacity skule krascha, eller att din dator kraschar eller förlorar ström, nästa gång du startar Audacity får du ett meddelande att det finns ett projekt som inte sparats och frågor om du vill återställa det.

One common source of confusion with Audacity is that when you open or import an uncompressed file (e.g. WAV or AIFF), Audacity by default saves time and memory by only linking to the file, not copying it. But if you move, rename or delete the original file, your Audacity project will not work anymore. Starting with version 1.3.2, Audacity prompts the first time you save your project, and on exiting, if the project depends on other audio files. If there is a dependency, Audacity gives you the option of copying the required files into the project, making it self-contained.

Tillbaka:Timerinspelning Nästa:Markeringspanel

Överst:Nya funktioner i Audacity 1.3