Audacity: Darmowy edytor dźwięku i oprogramowanie do nagrywania

Lista z ogłoszeniami

Audacity 1.3: Zapisywanie i odzyskiwanie projektu

Począwszy od wersji 1.3.2, Audacity automatycznie zapisuje zrzuty twojego projektu na bieżąco. Jeśli Audacity lub cały system zawiesi się nagle, przy kolejnym uruchomieniu Audacity poinformuje cię o niezapisanym projekcie i poprosi o odzyskanie go.

One common source of confusion with Audacity is that when you open or import an uncompressed file (e.g. WAV or AIFF), Audacity by default saves time and memory by only linking to the file, not copying it. But if you move, rename or delete the original file, your Audacity project will not work anymore. Starting with version 1.3.2, Audacity prompts the first time you save your project, and on exiting, if the project depends on other audio files. If there is a dependency, Audacity gives you the option of copying the required files into the project, making it self-contained.

Do tyłuNagrywanie czasowe Następny: Pasek selekcji

Góra: Nowe funkcje w Audacity 1.3