Audacity: Bezplatan zvučni uređivač i snimač

Pravila o oglašivanju

Audacity 1.3: Pohrana i obnova projekata

Počevši s inačicom 1.3.2, Audacity samodjelno sprema snapshots vašega djela. Ako se slučajno ugasi ili se cijelo računalo sruši ili izgubi struju, sljedeći put kad pokrenete Audacity, bit ćete upozoreni na nespremljeno djelo i ponukani na obnavljanje.

One common source of confusion with Audacity is that when you open or import an uncompressed file (e.g. WAV or AIFF), Audacity by default saves time and memory by only linking to the file, not copying it. But if you move, rename or delete the original file, your Audacity project will not work anymore. Starting with version 1.3.2, Audacity prompts the first time you save your project, and on exiting, if the project depends on other audio files. If there is a dependency, Audacity gives you the option of copying the required files into the project, making it self-contained.

Nazad:Vremenski snimač Naprijed:Traka za izbor

Vrh:Novosti u Audacityju 1.3