Audacity: volně dostupný zvukový editor a rekordér

Advertisements Policy

Audacity 1.3: Ukládání a obnova projektu

Počínaje verzí 1.3.2 Audacity automaticky průběžně ukládá snímky právě otevřeného projektu. Pokud Audacity nebo celý počítač havaruje, nebo neočekávaně vypadne napájení, objeví se při příštím spuštění upozornění a pokud je nalezen neuložený projekt, nabídne se jeho oprava.

One common source of confusion with Audacity is that when you open or import an uncompressed file (e.g. WAV or AIFF), Audacity by default saves time and memory by only linking to the file, not copying it. But if you move, rename or delete the original file, your Audacity project will not work anymore. Starting with version 1.3.2, Audacity prompts the first time you save your project, and on exiting, if the project depends on other audio files. If there is a dependency, Audacity gives you the option of copying the required files into the project, making it self-contained.

Zpět:Časové nahrávání Další:Panel výběru

Hlavní téma: Nové vlastnosti Audacity 1.3